2020 Board Members

​President:
Roy Gravett - 402-658-1979
roy@powertechteam.com


Vice President:

Kyle Plumb - 402-650-6804
cyclone4012@gmail.com


Secretary/Treasurer:
 Rod Greiner - 402-650-1062
rrgreiner@hughes.net


Clubhouse:
Roger (Butch) Schmidt- 402-981-3665
rschmidt1201@gmail.com


Clubhouse Assistant:
Aaron Andersen - 402-680-2641
aaron@andersenservicesllc.com


Golf Course:
Dave Mass - 712-487-3285
dmass@massbest.omhcoxmail.com


Golf Course Assistant:
Dean Giese - 712-314-4426
ten4garage@outlook.com


Membership/Communications:
Tandy Bailey - 402-651-0352
golfmanbailey@yahoo.com


Volleyball:
Aaron Andersen - 402-680-2641
aaron@andersenservicesllc.com


Tournaments:
Eric Plumb – 712-310-7332
eplumb14@hotmail.com

​Kyle Plumb - 402-650-6804
cyclone4012@gmail.com

Roy Gravett - 402-658-1979
roy@powertechteam.com